Future Search The Network
 

Network News & Activities

Thirty-Five New Members Since April

NEW FSN Members since April, 2004 (Report thanks to Sally Theilacker) :

Australia Bob O'Shea    b.oshea@ballarat.edu.au
Australia David Green    djgreen@ozemail.com.au
Australia Joe Bowers    joe@successandhappiness.com.au
Australia Justus Lewis    justus@transformia.com.au

Canada    Len Polak    leambc@uniserve.com
Canada    Christina Sutcliffe    sutcliffe@hotmail.com
Canada    Heather Branscombe    habranscombe@email.uophx.edu

Denmark    Alan Court    acourt@unicef.org

Hungary    Beáta Szantho    beahun@hotmail.com

Malaysia    Francis Fernandez francis@a-changetech.com

Netherlands Mario Verweijen mario.verweijen@planet.nl

Saudi Arabia    Stephen Wauk    stephen.wauk@aramco.com

South Africa Grethie Coetzee developmentsolutions@yournet.co.za
Tamara Sutila    tamaras@icon.co.za

UK    Martin Large    mhclarge@aol.com

USA by States:

CA Liz Callahan    lizcallahan@astound.net
CA Carrie Hays    carriehays@juno.com
CA Anne France Martin afmartin@sbcglobal.net CA Ruthe Browning    ruthebrowning@juno.com
CA Sarah Stewart    Sally932@aol.com
CA Yael Schy    yael@pobox.com
CA Marcia Rayene    mrayene@att.net
CA Mark Tognotti    marctognotti@pacbell.net
CA Ellie Schindelman

DC Virginia Blair    gblair@teaminc.com
DC Heather Iliff    heather@allianceonline.org

KS Cynthia Waisner    cwaisner@ccpmail.com

MI Grace Potts    grace@thepottshouse.org

NM Larry Knox    knox@newmexico.com

OH Mel Marsh    melmarsh@aol.com
OH Kathleen Razi    krazi@bw.edu

PA Gabrielle Wanamaker    gabrielle@trustworks.us
PA Gale Wood    gswood@comcast.net
PA Anja LeBlanc aleblanc@temple.edu

WA Liz Thomas, lthomas@isomedia.com
WA Sebhet Tenna stenna@foxinternet.com


backNetwork Activities

More Activities

Report - 2009 Learning Exchange, Mt Tamalpias

An exciting, comprehensive report from Ottawa's Byward Market.

Vision 2030 Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District

 

 


 

 

home | introducing the network | what is fsn? | network activities | membership
ongoing research | public workshops